SCHEDULE


Please review the Pre-Surgical Instructions before scheduling an appointment.  It explains our process and will help make your visit with us much smoother. 


Our locations fill very quickly.   We will offer you the soonest available appointment for your request.


We respond to all appointment confirmations.  If you do not receive a response from us within 24-48 hours, it means we did not receive your response.  


We will offer you the soonest available appointment  

The $25 cat special ends August 30th.  All locations are booked.  You can call and leave the information to get on a waiting list.  


JULY

Tues July 25       - Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL  

Wed July 26        - Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL

Thurs July 27     - Forsyth Tractor Supply - Cats are Full

Fri July 28           - Macon Pet Supermarket - Cats are Full


AUGUST

Tues Aug 1           Macon Pet Supermarket - Cats are Full

Wed Aug 2            Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Cats are Full

Thurs Aug 3          Macon Pet Supermarket - Cats are Full

Fri Aug 4               Macon Pet Supermarket -  Cats are Full

Tues Aug 8           Macon Pet Supermarket - Female Cats are Full

Wed Aug 9            Griffin Ingles - Cats are Full

Thurs Aug 10        Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Cats are Full

Fri Aug 11             Macon Pet Supermarket - Female Cats Full

Tues Aug 15         Macon Pet Supermarket - Cats are Full

Wed Aug 16         Thomaston Ingles - Cats are Full

Thurs Aug 17       Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Cats are Full

Fri Aug 18            Macon Pet Supermarket - Female Cats Full

Tues Aug 22        Macon Pet Supermarket - Female Cats Full

Wed Aug 23         Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Female Cats Full

Thurs Aug 24       Forsyth Tractor Supply - Cats are Full

Fri Aug 25            Macon Pet Supermarket  - Female Cats are Full

Mon Aug 28         Macon Pet Supermarket - Female Cats are Full

Tues Aug 29        Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed Aug 30         Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Female Cats Full

Thurs Aug 31       Macon Pet Supermarket


IF YOUR PET IS PRODUCING MILK - PLEASE WAIT AT LEAST

2 WEEKS AFTER THE PUPPIES OR KITTENS ARE WEANED BEFORE SCHEDULING AN APPOINTMENT.


If your pet is over 5 years old, please inform us when scheduling the appointment.    





  









 



 

We accept

Cash

&

Debit/Credit Cards Only

We do not accept Care Credit

 

S.A.F.E. Saving Animals From Euthanasia, Inc.

           478-550-5050          

P. O. Box 7685   Macon, GA 31204

 

Information Needed:

Name

Telephone Number

Dog or Cat

Male or Female

Weight of Dog

Location requested


 

  Call 478-550-5050 for an appointment  

 We respond as quickly as possible to all calls.  Due to our busy schedule, it can sometimes take a few days.

Please do not leave multiple messages.   

  We will text an appointment to you.    If you do not have texting capability, please advise us.   

Without all of the information, we may not be able to process your request.        

   Phone number and location are most frequently left off in messages

MANY FACTORS ARE CONSIDERED FOR APPOINTMENTS - CAGE SPACE, SEX, WEIGHT, and SIZE.

   We will offer you the soonest available slot for your request.


Please note:

WE DO NOT ACCEPT LATE ARRIVALS

You must be on time for your appointment.  

Our ability to have your pets ready for discharge is based on start time.   DO NOT SIT IN YOUR CAR and wait for the line to decrease.   We pull clipboards at 8:30 and if you are not there, it means you will have to reschedule.    

S.A.F.E. is a non-profit organization.  

If you schedule an appointment and do not show up, you have cost our organization in time, supplies, staffing, and space.   Please be courteous and provide at least 48 hours notice if you cannot keep the appointment.