Information Needed:

Name

Telephone Number

Dog or Cat

Male or Female

Weight of Dog

Location requested


 

  Call 478-550-5050 for an appointment  

 We respond as quickly as possible to all calls.  Due to our busy schedule, it can sometimes take a few days.

Please do not leave multiple messages.   

  We will text an appointment to you.    If you do not have texting capability, please advise us.   

Without all of the information, we may not be able to process your request.        

   Phone number and location are most frequently left off in messages

MANY FACTORS ARE CONSIDERED FOR APPOINTMENTS - CAGE SPACE, SEX, WEIGHT, and SIZE.

   We will offer you the soonest available slot for your request.


                                          SCHEDULE


Please review the Pre-Surgical Instructions before scheduling an appointment.  It explains our process and will help make your visit with us much smoother. 


Our locations fill very quickly.   We will offer you the soonest available appointment for your request.


We respond to all appointment confirmations.  If you do not receive a response from us within 24-48 hours, it means we did not receive your response.  


We will offer you the soonest available appointment  

MAY

Mon May 22           -  Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Tues May 23         -  Butts Cty/Jackson Admin Bldg - Lg Dogs Full

Wed May 24           -  Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL

Thurs May 25        -   Macon Pet Supermarket - Lg Dogs Full

CLOSED Fri-Mon for  Memorial Day  

Tues May 30           -  Macon Pet Supermarket -  Lg Dogs Full

Wed May 31           -  Griffin Ingles - Lg Dogs Full


JUNE

Thurs June 1         -  Warner Robins Tractor Supply -FULL

Fri June 2               -  Macon Pet Supermarket - Lg Dogs Full

CLOSED June 5-9 for staff vacations - You can still call for appt

Tues June 13         -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed June 14         -  Forsyth Tractor Supply

Thurs June 15       - Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Fri June 16             - Macon Pet Supermarket

Tues June 20         - Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed June 21         - Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Lg Dogs Full

Thurs June 22       - Griffin Ingles

Fri June 23             - Macon Pet Supermarket

Tues June 27         - Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed June 28         - Thomaston Ingles

Thurs June 29       - Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Fri June 30             - Macon Pet Supermarket 


IF YOUR PET IS PRODUCING MILK - PLEASE WAIT AT LEAST

2 WEEKS AFTER THE PUPPIES OR KITTENS ARE WEANED BEFORE SCHEDULING AN APPOINTMENT.


If your pet is over 5 years old, please inform us when scheduling the appointment.    





  









 



 

S.A.F.E. is a non-profit organization.  

If you schedule an appointment and do not show up, you have cost our organization in time, supplies, staffing, and space.   Please be courteous and provide at least 48 hours notice if you cannot keep the appointment. 

S.A.F.E. Saving Animals From Euthanasia, Inc.

           478-550-5050          

P. O. Box 7685   Macon, GA 31204

 

We accept

Cash

&

Debit/Credit Cards Only

We do not accept Care Credit

 

Please note:

WE DO NOT ACCEPT LATE ARRIVALS

You must be on time for your appointment.  

Our ability to have your pets ready for discharge is based on start time.   DO NOT SIT IN YOUR CAR and wait for the line to decrease.   We pull clipboards at 8:30 and if you are not there, it means you will have to reschedule.