Please note:

WE DO NOT ACCEPT LATE ARRIVALS

You must be on time for your appointment.  

Our ability to have your pets ready for discharge is based on start time.   DO NOT SIT IN YOUR CAR and wait for the line to decrease.   We pull clipboards at 8:30 and if you are not there, it means you will have to reschedule.    

                                          SCHEDULE


Please review the Pre-Surgical Instructions before scheduling an appointment.  It explains our process and will help make your visit with us much smoother. 


Our locations fill very quickly.   We will offer you the soonest available appointment for your request.


We respond to all appointment confirmations.  If you do not receive a response from us within 24-48 hours, it means we did not receive your response.  


APRIL

Tues April 4 -        - Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Wed April 5           - Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL  

Thurs April 6         - Forsyth Tractor Supply - FULL

Fri April 7              - Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Mon April 10         - Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Tues April 11        - Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL

Wed April 12         - Butts County Admin Bldg W 3rd St.

Thurs April 13       - Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Tues April 18         - Warner Robins Tractor Supply -FULL

Wed April 19          - Griffin Ingles - FULL

Thurs April 20        - Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL

Fri April 21             -  Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Tues April 25         - Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed April 26          - Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Lg Dogs Full

Thurs April 27        - Thomaston Ingles - FULL

Fri April 28             -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Sat April 29            TOUCH A TRUCK for the kids - this is not a spay/neuter surgery date.   It's an event at Northway Church on Zebulon Rd in Macon (sponsored by the Junior League of Macon) and is for children to see and learn about big trucks.   Educational and fun for the kids!    It is very noisy with big horns and sirens.


MAY

Tues May 2              -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed May 3              -  Forsyth Tractor Supply

Thurs May 4            -  Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Fri May 5                  -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Tues May 9              -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed May 10            -  Griffin Ingles

Thurs May 11          - Macon Pet Supermarket

Fri May 12               -  Statesboro Petco

Tues May 16           -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed May 17           -  Thomaston Ingles

Thurs May 18         -  Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Fri May 19               -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Mon May 22           -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Tues May 23           -  Butts County/Jackson Admin Bldg

Wed May 24           -  Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Thurs May 25        -   Macon Pet Supermarket

CLOSED Fri-Mon for  Memorial Day  

Tues May 30           -  Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed May 31           -  Griffin Ingles


        

IF YOUR PET IS PRODUCING MILK - PLEASE WAIT AT LEAST

2 WEEKS AFTER THE PUPPIES OR KITTENS ARE WEANED BEFORE SCHEDULING AN APPOINTMENT.


If your pet is over 5 years old, please inform us when scheduling the appointment.    





  









 



 

We accept

Cash

&

Debit/Credit Cards Only

We do not accept Care Credit

 

S.A.F.E. Saving Animals From Euthanasia, Inc.

           478-550-5050          

P. O. Box 7685   Macon, GA 31204

 

Information Needed:

Name

Telephone Number

Dog or Cat

Male or Female

Weight of Dog

Location requested


 

  Call 478-550-5050 for an appointment  

 We respond as quickly as possible to all calls.  Due to our busy schedule, it can sometimes take a few days.

Please do not leave multiple messages.   

  We will text an appointment to you.    If you do not have texting capability, please advise us.   

Without all of the information, we may not be able to process your request.        

   Phone number and location are most frequently left off in messages

MANY FACTORS ARE CONSIDERED FOR APPOINTMENTS - CAGE SPACE, SEX, WEIGHT, and SIZE.

   We will offer you the soonest available slot for your request.


S.A.F.E. is a non-profit organization.  

If you schedule an appointment and do not show up, you have cost our organization in time, supplies, staffing, and space.   Please be courteous and provide at least 48 hours notice if you cannot keep the appointment.