SCHEDULE


Please review the Pre-Surgical Instructions before scheduling an appointment.  It explains our process and will help make your visit with us much smoother. 


We respond to all appointment confirmations.  If you do not receive a response from us within 24-48 hours, it means we did not receive your response.  


We will offer you the soonest available appointment  


CLOSED MONDAY SEPTEMBER 11th and possibly Tuesday was well.   Please check your messages.  We will reschedule as quickly as possible. 


SEPTEMBER

Tues Sept 5        Griffin Ingles - FULL

Wed Sept 6         Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Thurs Sept 7      Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL

Fri Sept 8           Macon Pet Supermarket -Cats Full

Mon Sept 11      CLOSED DUE TO WEATHER

Macon Pet Supermarket - Cats Full

Tues Sept 12     POSSIBLE CLOSURE 

Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Lg Dogs & Cats Full

Thurs Sept 14    Forsyth Tractor Supply

Fri Sept 15          Macon Pet Supermarket - Female Cats Full

Tues Sept 19      Macon Pet Supermarket - Female Cats Full

Wed Sept 20       Thomaston Ingles - Lg Dogs & Cats Full

Thurs Sept 21     Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL

Fri Sept 22           Macon Pet Supermarket - Cats Full

Tues Sept 26       Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed Sept 27        Warner Robins Tractor Supply - Cats Full  

Thurs Sept 28      Barnesville Ingles - Cats Full

Fri Sept 29           Macon Pet Supermarket


OCTOBER

Tues Oct 3       Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed Oct 4       Griffin Ingles - Lg Dogs & Cats Full

Thurs Oct 5     Warner Robins Tractor Supply- Cats Full

Fri Oct 6          Macon Pet Supermarket

Tues Oct 10    Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed Oct 11     Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Thurs Oct 12   Forsyth Tractor Supply

Fri Oct 13        Macon Pet Supermarket

Mon Oct 16     Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Tues Oct 17    Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed Oct 18    Thomaston Ingles

Thurs Oct 19  Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Tues Oct 24    Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed Oct 25     Warner Robins Tractor Supply

Thurs Oct 26   To Be Determined

Fri Oct 27        Macon Pet Supermarket

Tues Oct 31    Macon Pet Supermarket


IF YOUR PET IS PRODUCING MILK - PLEASE WAIT AT LEAST

2 WEEKS AFTER THE PUPPIES OR KITTENS ARE WEANED BEFORE SCHEDULING AN APPOINTMENT.


If your pet is over 5 years old, please inform us when scheduling the appointment.    





  









 



 

We accept

Cash

&

Debit/Credit Cards Only

We do not accept Care Credit

 

S.A.F.E. Saving Animals From Euthanasia, Inc.

           478-550-5050          

P. O. Box 7685   Macon, GA 31204

 

Information Needed:

Name

Telephone Number

Dog or Cat

Male or Female

Weight of Dog

Location requested


 

  Call 478-550-5050 for an appointment  

 We respond as quickly as possible to all calls.  Due to our busy schedule, it can sometimes take a few days.

Please do not leave multiple messages.   

  We will text an appointment to you.    If you do not have texting capability, please advise us.   

Without all of the information, we may not be able to process your request.        

   Phone number and location are most frequently left off in messages

MANY FACTORS ARE CONSIDERED FOR APPOINTMENTS - CAGE SPACE, SEX, WEIGHT, and SIZE.

   We will offer you the soonest available slot for your request.


S.A.F.E. is a non-profit organization.  

If you schedule an appointment and do not show up, you have cost our organization in time, supplies, staffing, and space.   Please be courteous and provide at least 48 hours notice if you cannot keep the appointment. 

Please note:

WE DO NOT ACCEPT LATE ARRIVALS

You must be on time for your appointment.  

Our ability to have your pets ready for discharge is based on start time.   DO NOT SIT IN YOUR CAR and wait for the line to decrease.   We pull clipboards at 8:30 and if you are not there, you will have to reschedule.